Regarding the Kolbrin's authenticity

I have been researching the Kolbrin for quite a few years and I will share with you what I have uncovered.

First of all I contacted the Culdian Trust in New Zealand to find out what had been the deal with the American publishers named YOWUSA (Glen Kimball, Marshall Masters and Janice Manning). They replied:

“The situation with the Kolbrin and the ‘Kolbrin Bible’ (we at the Culdian Trust have never called it a bible) is unfortunate and we agree with you, to portray the content of the Kolbrin as merely being the forewarner of a catastrophe that may or may not happen has demeaned the book in the eyes of a lot of people who have come in contact with the plagarised version. When the situation was first bought to our attention we went down the breach of copyright road and found it impracticable and not that easy to pursue from another country.

“There is a second volume to the Kolbrin – the Gospel of the Kailedy – which deals specifically with the life and times of Jesus Christ, which Masters and Mannings, for some reason, have left alone. In reply to your question how did they get hold of the Kolbrin – they bought it from us and copied it word for word. The interesting thing now is that we have since reprinted the Kolbrin and fixed several glaring mistakes in it – misplaced paragraphs and the like – and the Masters and Manning version still has the mistakes in it.”